top of page

 Board of Directors

New Headshot.jpg

Cody Cupit
President


Sabine Federal Credit Union
Vice President of Accounting
       ccupit@sabinefcu.org
       409.988.1369

jkelley_2022 (002)_edited.jpg

Jennifer Kelley
Secretary

C
ommonCents Credit Union
Chief Operations Officer
       jkelley@commoncentscu.com
       409.842.5233 x115

Headshot - YP Nov 2023-2.jpg

Sophie Freeman
PAC/Training Coordinator

Rave Financial

Member Experience Director
       sfreeman@bankwithrave.com
       409.924.5024

C_Cousins_edited.jpg

Cherie Cousins
Vice President

Education First Federal Credit Union
Accounting Manager
        ccousins@educationfirstfcu.org
        409.896.8789
       

 

IMG_3252_edited.jpg

Mistie Carpenter
Treasurer

Wellspring Federal Credit Union
Vice President of Lending
        mcarpenter@wellspringcu.com
        409.233.1242
       

 

Derek McWilliams Headshot_edited_edited.jpg

Derek McWilliams
Associate Board Member

Sabine Federal Credit Union
Vice President of Marketing
       dmcwilliams@sabinefcu.org
       409.988.1318

Credit Union Young Professionals

Sophie Freeman
CUYP Chapter Delegate

Rave Financial
        s
freeman@bankwithrave.com

bottom of page